Contact details

 

Contact

The Tadeusz Sygietyński National Folk Song and  Dance Ensemble Mazowsze at Karolin
ul. Świerkowa 2
05-805 Otrębusy

sekretariat@mazowsze.waw.pl

NIP (Tax Identification Number): 534-000-30-46

REGON (Business Identification Number): 000275458

Management

Director

Jacek Boniecki

tel.: +48 22 208 88 88
fax: +48 22 208 88 00
sekretariat@mazowsze.waw.pl

 

Administrative and Technical Assistant Director

Marek Dejneka

tel.: +48 22 208 88 88
fax: +48 22 208 88 00
m.dejneka@mazowsze.waw.pl

 

Accounts

Acting Chief Accountant

Ida Czajkowska

tel.: +48 22 208 81 27
Fax: +48 22 208 88 01
ksiegowosc@mazowsze.waw.pl

 

Marketing and Advertising

Marketing and Advertising Manager, Publicist

Katarzyna Pasieczna

+48 22 208 81 07
+48 605 501 771
katarzyna.pasieczna@mazowsze.waw.pl
info@mazowsze.waw.pl

 

Audience Organization

Audience Organization Manager

Izabella Kurek
+48 605501621
izabella.kurek@mazowsze.waw.pl

 

Artistic Management

Artistic Manager

Krzysztof Kurlej

+48 22 208 81 15
+48 509 000 610
krzysztof.kurlej@mazowsze.waw.pl

 

Artistic Coordination

Manager

Zbigniew Kułagowski

+48 22 208 81 34
z.kulagowski@mazowsze.waw.pl

Anna Machowska
+48 22 208 82 05

 

Human Resources

HR Manager

Patrycja Ziembińska

+48 22 208 81 17
kadry@mazowsze.waw.pl

 

Costume Department

Costume Department Manager – Costumist

Rafał Orłowski

+48 22 208 82 54
rafal.orlowski@mazowsze.waw.pl

 

Operations Department

Operations Manager

Jacek Leptacz

+48 22 208 81 19

IT Department

IT Manager

Grzegorz Duda

+48 22 208 81 24
it@mazowsze.waw.pl

 

Procurement and Project Department

Project Specialist

Łukasz Łyszkowicz

+48 22 208 81 21
lukasz.lyszkowicz@mazowsze.waw.pl

Public Procurement Specialist

Beata Ratuska

+48 22 208 81 32
beata.ratuska@mazowsze.waw.pl

 

Health and Safety Specialist

Katarzyna Gronkiewicz

+48 22 208 81 31
katarzyna.gronkiewicz@mazowsze.waw.pl

 

ʺDancing with Mazowsze” Workshop Organization

“Dancing with Mazowsze” workshop’s co-ordinator

Izabela Andrzejak – organization and artistic affairs

e-mail: warsztaty.iza@mazowsze.waw.pl

tel.: +48 509 999 681

“Dancing with Mazowsze” workshop’s record keeping

Agnieszka Rogowska-Micek – transactions and agreements

e-mail: warsztaty.aga@mazowsze.waw.pl

tel.: +48 509 000 634

 

Event Organization

The European Center ʺMatecznik Mazowsze”

ʺMatecznik Mazowsze” Operator

+48 605 554 891
operator@mazowsze.waw.pl 

www.elita.pl

 

More

back to top